Scroll to content
School Logo

Ursuline College

‘Act, move, believe, strive, hope, cry out to God with all your heart’

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

St Bernadette House

St Bernadette Team

 

Welcome to St Bernadette house, given below is a list of the staff who work in our house and their direct contact details should you need them.

 

RoleNameEmail Address
Head of HouseZoe Billingsbillingsz@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House ManagerJacky Jacksonjacksonj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

 

Form Tutors 

Form 

Form Tutor 

Email address 

1B 

Georgia West 

westg@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

2B 

Claire Morris 

morrisc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

3B 

Carol Cavanagh/Alex Gale 

cavanaghc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

galea@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

4B 

Rebecca Williams 

williamsr@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

5B 

Emily Coleman 

colemane@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

6B 

Jess Stroud 

stroudj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

11-1B 

Emma Rowe 

rowee@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

11-2B 

Chris Gregory 

gregoryc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

12B 

John Anderson 

andersonj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

13B 

Jonathan Joyce 

joycej@ursuline.kent.sch.uk 

 

Our Mission and Values

We value each individual as a person made, known and loved by God

We value the whole person, spiritual, physical and intellectual

We value forgiveness and reconciliation

We value justice, equal opportunities and fairness

We value faith development as individuals and as part of communities

We value learning, growth and achievement

We value serving others and caring for those in need

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

Ursuline College is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top