Scroll to content
School Logo

Ursuline College

‘Act, move, believe, strive, hope, cry out to God with all your heart’

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

Senior Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Lead Staff contact information:

 

Academy Principal

Miss Danielle Lancefield

LancefieldD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Senior Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS4

Miss Emily Johnson

JohnsonE@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS5; Head of St. Bernadette House

Mrs Zoe Billings

BillingsZ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Designated Safeguarding Lead; Head of St. Teresa House

Mrs Caroline Dobson

DobsonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Curriculum, Exams and Data; Head of St. Francis House

Mr Darren Prince

PrinceD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Teaching and Learning; Head of St Augustine HouseMrs Emma RoweRoweE@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Vice Principal; Pupil Premium; Numeracy and Literacy; Catch UpMr James McAuleyMcAuleyJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs Amanda Jewell

JewellA@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Director of Sixth Form

Mr Jonathan Joyce

JoyceJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Sixth FormMrs Julie HallHallJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Bernadette HouseMiss Jacky JacksonJacksonJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Support Officer- St BernadetteMrs Tracy O'BrienObrienT@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Teresa HouseMr. Chris EmbletonEmbletonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Support Officer- St TeresaMrs Sarah SmallboneSmallboneS@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Francis HouseMrs Vicky CromptonCromptonV@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Support Officer- St FrancisMrs Carol HoughamHoughamC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Augustine HouseMrs. Lynette HarrisHarrisL@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Support Officer- St AugustineMrs Michaela Hawkins-BurtHawkinsburtM@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

PA to the Headteacher

Miss Kelly Brewer

BrewerK@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Mrs. Dawn Heather

HeatherD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Exams Officer

Miss Georgia King

KingG@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Useful Links:

Our Mission and Values

We value each individual as a person made, known and loved by God

We value the whole person, spiritual, physical and intellectual

We value forgiveness and reconciliation

We value justice, equal opportunities and fairness

We value faith development as individuals and as part of communities

We value learning, growth and achievement

We value serving others and caring for those in need

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

Ursuline College is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top