Scroll to content
School Logo

Ursuline College

‘Act, move, believe, strive, hope, cry out to God with all your heart’

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

Staff Email List

Below you can find a list of Staff Email Addresses please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions:

 

NamePrimary EmailSubject
Mr AndersonAndersonj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukPsychology
Miss Barnesbarnesg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mr Bellbellh@ursuline.kent.sch.ukDesign Tech
Mrs Billingsbillingsz@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of Sixth Form & P.E.
Ms Bloomfieldbloomfieldj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Mr Bondbondj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukArt
Miss Brewerbrewerk@ursuline.kent.sch.ukReception
Mrs Burrburrt@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mrs Callinghamcallinghamj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSENCO
Miss Campbellcampbellc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukExams
Mrs Cartlandcartlandj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Clitheroeclitheroea@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMaths
Mrs Closecloseg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mr Cochranecochraneb@ursuline.kent.sch.ukPE
Mrs Colecoler@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Mrs Colemancolemane@ursuline.kent.sch.ukR.E.
Miss Courtcourtn@ursuline.kent.sch.ukP.E.
Miss Cromptoncromptonv@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt Francis House Manager
Mrs Davisdavisl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Deweydeweyj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs DhillonDhillonA@ursuline.kent.sch.ukArt
Mrs Dobsondobsonc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead Of St. Teresa House
Mr Embletonembletonc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt. Teresa House Manager
Mrs EnglefieldEnglefieldL@ursuline.kent.sch.ukAcademy Principal
Mrs Faggfaggr@ursuline.kent.sch.ukReception
Mr Fennellfennellm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInclusion
Mrs Fieldfieldp@ursuline.kent.sch.ukData Manager
Mr Fieldfieldt@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Mr FullerITServices@ursuline.kent.sch.ukIT Services
Mrs Galegalea@ursuline.kent.sch.ukR.E.
Miss Gilesgilesf@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Groegergroegerg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mrs Guyattguyattj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt. Bernadette House Manager
Mr Haleshalesn@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mrs Hallhallj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukPublic Services
Mrs Harnettharnetta@ursuline.kent.sch.ukGeography
Mrs Harrisharrisl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt. Augustine House Manager
Mrs HeatherHeatherD@Ursuline.kent.sch.ukAttendance
Mrs Hillfinance@ursuline.kent.sch.ukFinance
Mr Hornhornv@ursuline.kent.sch.ukGeography
Miss Johnsonjohnsone@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSenior Vice Principal
Mr Joycejoycej@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHistory
Miss Keelerkeelerr@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Mr Kellykellya@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Ms LancefieldlancefieldD@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of St. Bernadette House
Mrs Lawlesslawlessv@ursuline.kent.sch.ukReprographics
Mr Makwanamakwanaj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukChemistry
Mr Mansfieldmansfielde@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience Technician
Mr McAuleymcauleyj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead Of St. Augustine House
Mr Millbankmillbankc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukDesign&Tech.
Mrs Mitchisonmitchinsonm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukArt technician
Miss Mobinmobina@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Morrismorrisc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukH & S C
Mrs Murphymurphyl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHospitality and Catering
Mrs Musgrovemusgrovej@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSEN Admin
Mr NesbittHR@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHR
Mrs Niblettniblettj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukBusiness S
Mrs O'Dwyerodwyerh@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Miss Osborneosbornef@ursuline.kent.sch.ukCover
Mr Perkinsperkinsc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukCover
Mr Poveypoveym@ursuline.kent.sch.ukPE
Mr Princeprinced@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of St. Francis House
Mrs Rotterrottere@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMusic
Mrs Rowerowee@ursuline.kent.sch.ukR.E.
Miss Ryeryem@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mr Scoinsscoinsd@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHistory
Mrs Sextonsextont@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Ms Smithheadpa@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead's PA
Miss Snaresnareh@ursuline.kent.sch.ukDance
Mrs Stannardstannarde@ursuline.kent.sch.ukICT & Business
Mr Stansfeldstansfeldn@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Mr Startupstartupl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukGeography
Ms Steelsteeld@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Stonestonem@ursuline.knet.sch.ukInsieme
Mr Tilleytilleym@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Mrs Tobintobinm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMFL
Mr Walterswaltersm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukExecutive Principal
Mr Welchwelchj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Miss Westwestg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt. Francis House Manager
Ms Williamswilliamsc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMFL
Mrs Williamswilliamsr@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHistory
Mrs Winsburywinsburyt@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Ms Woodmanwoodmand@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Mrs Yeomanyeomans@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme

Our Mission and Values

We value each individual as a person made, known and loved by God

We value the whole person, spiritual, physical and intellectual

We value forgiveness and reconciliation

We value justice, equal opportunities and fairness

We value faith development as individuals and as part of communities

We value learning, growth and achievement

We value serving others and caring for those in need

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

Ursuline College is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top