Scroll to content
School Logo

Ursuline College

‘Act, move, believe, strive, hope, cry out to God with all your heart’

Interactive Bar

Quick Links

Search
Translate

Staff Email List

Below you can find a list of Staff Email Addresses please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions:

 

NamePrimary EmailSubject
Mr AndersonAndersonj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukCrimnology
Miss Barnesbarnesg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of Science
Mr Bellbellh@ursuline.kent.sch.ukDesign Tech
Mrs Billingsbillingsz@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of St Bernedette House
Ms Bloomfieldbloomfieldj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Mr Bondbondj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukArt
Miss Brewerbrewerk@ursuline.kent.sch.ukReception
Mrs Burrburrt@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mrs Callinghamcallinghamj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSENCO
Mrs Cartlandcartlandj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Clitheroeclitheroea@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMaths
Mrs Closecloseg@ursuline.kent.sch.uk2nd in Science
Mr Cochranecochraneb@ursuline.kent.sch.ukPE / BTEC Lead IV
Mrs Colecoler@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Mrs Colemancolemane@ursuline.kent.sch.ukR.E.
Miss Courtcourtn@ursuline.kent.sch.ukP.E.
Miss Cromptoncromptonv@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt Francis House Manager
Mrs Davisdavisl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Deweydeweyj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of English / SLT
Mrs DhillonDhillonA@ursuline.kent.sch.ukArt
Mrs Dobsondobsonc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead Of St. Teresa House
Mr Embletonembletonc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt.Teresa House Manager
Mrs Faggfaggr@ursuline.kent.sch.ukReception
Mr Fennellfennellm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInclusion Manager
Mrs Fieldfieldp@ursuline.kent.sch.ukExams Officer
Mr Fieldfieldt@ursuline.kent.sch.uk2nd in Mathematics
Mr FullerITServices@ursuline.kent.sch.ukIT Services
Miss Gaffneygaffneyp@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of Maths
Mrs Galegalea@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of R.E.
Miss Gilesgilesf@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mr Gregorygregoryc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of History
Mrs Groegergroegerg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mrs Guyattguyattj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt. Bernadette House Manager
Mr Haleshalesn@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Mrs Hallhallj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukRE / 6th Form Admin
Mrs Harrisharrisl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSt. Augustine House Manager
Mrs HeatherHeatherD@Ursuline.kent.sch.ukAttendance Officer
Mrs Hillfinance@ursuline.kent.sch.ukFinance
Miss Johnsonjohnsone@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSenior Vice Principal
Mr Joycejoycej@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of 6th Form / Criminology
Miss Keelerkeelerr@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Ms LancefieldlancefieldD@ursuline.kent.sch.ukAcademy Principal
Mrs Lawlesslawlessv@ursuline.kent.sch.ukReprographics
Mr Mansfieldmansfielde@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience Technician
Mr McAuleymcauleyj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead Of St. Augustine House
Mrs Mitchisonmitchinsonm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukArt Technician
Miss Mobinmobina@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Morrismorrisc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukPE / Geography
Mrs Murphymurphyl@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHospitality and Catering /Food Tech
Mrs Musgrovemusgrovej@ursuline.kent.sch.ukSEN Admin
Mr NesbittHR@ursuline.kent.sch.ukFood Technician
Mrs O'Dwyerodwyerh@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme
Miss Osborneosbornef@ursuline.kent.sch.ukCover Supervisor
Mr Perkinsperkinsc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukCover Supervisor
Mr Poveypoveym@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of PE
Mr Princeprinced@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of St. Francis House
Mrs Rotterrottere@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of Creative Arts
Mrs Rowerowee@ursuline.kent.sch.ukR.E. / Criminology
Miss Ryeryem@ursuline.kent.sch.ukEnglish
Mrs Sextonsextont@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMathematics
Ms Smithheadpa@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead's PA
Miss Snaresnareh@ursuline.kent.sch.ukDance
Mrs Stannardstannarde@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of ICT & Business
Ms Steelsteeld@ursuline.kent.sch.uk2nd in English
Miss Stroudstroudj@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of Geography
Mrs Tobintobinm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukMFL
Mr Walterswaltersm@ursuline.kent.sch.ukExecutive Principal
Miss Westwestg@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHistory
Ms Williamswilliamsc@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHead of MFL
Mrs Williamswilliamsr@ursuline.kent.sch.ukHistory
Mrs Winsburywinsburyt@ursuline.kent.sch.ukScience
Ms Woodmanwoodmand@ursuline.kent.sch.ukInsieme

Our Mission and Values

We value each individual as a person made, known and loved by God

We value the whole person, spiritual, physical and intellectual

We value forgiveness and reconciliation

We value justice, equal opportunities and fairness

We value faith development as individuals and as part of communities

We value learning, growth and achievement

We value serving others and caring for those in need

Read Our Values & Ethos Statement

Trust Information

Ursuline College is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edmund's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top