Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Exam Information

Please check for regular updates to all exam information

Should you have any questions concerning exams please contact Mrs Sabga. Examinations Officer

School Number: 01843 834431 Ex 2106

Year 11 PPE 2018

Date A. Mon- 5-Nov A. Tues- 6-Nov A. Wed- 7-Nov A. Thur- 8-Nov A. Fri- 9-Nov   B. Mon- 12-Nov B. Tue- 13-Nov B. Wed- 14-Nov B. Thu- 15-Nov B. Fri- 16-Nov
Period 1&2 PUBLIC                      08.45 Business Studies Online Exam ( Public Exam ) *P1 11BSD *P2 11BSC IT Suite
Period 1&2   English Lang *Paper 1 Main Hall 110 Maths Non Cal *Paper 1 1hr 45 Main Hall 110   French 13 German 22 Listening IN CLASS    Geography ( ) Main Hall 81 English Lang *Paper 2 2hr 5 Main Hall 110 Maths Cal *Paper 3 1hr 30 Main Hall 110 RE (1hr) Main Hall 110 Missed Exam Session Hatton Hse Exam Room
Period 3 &4 History (2hr) Main Hall 76     Science *Paper 1 (1hr 15) (1hr 45) Main Hall 110 Maths Cal *Paper 2 1hr 30 Main Hall 110   French 13 German 22 Reading 1hr (H) 45 (F) Writing 1.15 (H) 1 (F) Hatton Hse Exam Room   Science *Paper 2 (1hr 15) (1hr 45) Main Hall 110 Science *Paper 3 (1hr 15) (1hr 45) Main Hall 110 Missed Exam Session Hatton Hse Exam Room
Period 5 1.30 Engineering Studies *Part 1 (Public Exam) (45) Main Hall 13  1.30 Food &Cookery (Public Exam) ( 2hr) Main Hall . 13 1:30 Engineering Studies *Part 2 (Public Exam) (2hr) IT Suite 13 Health & Social 11HS/Hs 1:30 Engineering Studies *Part 3 (Public Exam) (2hr) IT Suite 13            

January 2019 Series

Date Start Len Board Component Code Component Title Level Cands
Fri 11 Jan 08:45 00:00 EDEXL/GVQ DA20101 Developing Web Products DIDA/B 22
Fri 11 Jan 09:00 01:00 OCR R021/01 H & SC: Ess Values of Care Written CNAT/1&2 5
Fri 11 Jan 13:30 01:30 RSA 583303 DI3HSC: U3 Health Safety & Security CAMX/DI3 2
Mon 14 Jan 09:00 01:30 RSA 583306 DI3HSC: U6 Personal & Pers Centre Appro CAMX/DI3 2
Tue 15 Jan 13:30 00:40 EDEXL/KSQ 31617HB1 Biology BTNG/B 4
Tue 15 Jan 13:30 02:00 RSA 583304 DI3HSC: U4 Anatomy & Physiology CAMX/DI3 8
Tue 15 Jan 13:30 02:00 RSA 583104 EC3HSC: U4 Anatomy & Physiology CAMX/EC3 3
Wed 16 Jan 09:00 00:40 EDEXL/KSQ 31617HC1 Chemistry BTNG/B 4
Wed 16 Jan 09:00 02:00 EDEXL/KSQ 31463H01 Personal and Business Finance BTNG/B 9
Wed 16 Jan 13:30 00:40 EDEXL/KSQ 31617HP1 Physics BTNG/B 4
Thu 17 Jan 09:00 01:30 RSA 583307 DI3HSC: U7 Safeguarding CAMX/DI3 7

November GCSE Re-Sits

Date A. Mon- 5-Nov A. Tues- 6-Nov A. Wed- 7-Nov A. Thur- 8-Nov A. Fri- 9-Nov B. Mon- 12-Nov
Period 1&2 

09.00 ENG  AQA / EDEXCEL 1hr 45 6th Form Hall 21

09.00 MATHS EDEXCEL 1hr 30 6th Form Hall 21 09.00 ENG  AQA / EDEXCEL 1hr 45 6th Form Hall 21 09.00 MATHS EDEXCEL 1hr 30 6th Form Hall 21     
09.00 MATHS EDEXCEL 1hr 30 6th Form Hall 21 

Downloads

Exams Date  
Exam Summer Series 28th Mar 2018 Download