Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Lead Staff Contact Information

Lead Staff contact information:

 

Academy Principal

Miss Camilla Crampton

CramptonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Senior Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS4

Miss Emily Johnson

JohnsonE@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS5

Mrs Dannii Bainborough

BainboroughD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS3

Mrs Caroline Dobson

DobsonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Curriculum and Data Lead

Mr Darren Prince

PrinceD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs Jo Callingham

CallinghamJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Gaynor Close

CloseG@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Pastoral Lead Year 10 and Year 11

Mrs Alex Gale

GaleA@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Pastoral Lead Year 9

Miss Nicky Court

CourtN@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Pastoral Lead Year 8

Mr Billy Cochrane

CochraneB@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Pastoral Lead Year 7

Mrs Zoe Billings

BillingsZ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs Julie Smith

SmithJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Mr Chris Embleton

EmbletonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Exams Officer

Mrs Justine Sabga

SabgaJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk