Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Lead Staff Contact Information

Lead Staff contact information:

 

Executive Headteacher Mr Stephen Adamson HPA@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Head of School Miss Camilla McLaughlin MclaughlinC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher / Head of Sixth Form Miss Jaimie Paysen PaysenJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher / Head of Key Stage 4 Miss Emily Johnson JohnsonJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher / Head of Key Stage 3 Mr David Scoins ScoinsD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
School Business Manager Mr Andrew Fuller FullerA@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
SENCO Mrs Jo Callingham CallinghamJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Mrs Gaynor Close CloseG@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Pastoral Lead Key Stage 4 Mrs Alex Gale GaleA@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Pastoral Lead Years 8 & 9 Miss Nicky Court CourtN@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Pastoral Lead Year 7 Mrs Zoe Billings BillingsZ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
PA to the Headteacher Mrs Julie Smith SmithJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Mr Chris Embleton EmbletonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
Exams Officer Mrs Justine Sabga SabgaJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk