Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Faith . Courage . Confidence . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Lead Staff Contact Information

Lead Staff contact information:

 

Academy Principal

Miss Danielle Lancefield

LancefieldD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Senior Vice Principal

Miss Emily Johnson

JohnsonE@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS5; Head of St. Bernadette House

Mrs Zoe Billings

BillingsZ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS3; Head of St. Teresa House

Mrs Caroline Dobson

DobsonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS4; Head of St. Francis House

Mr Darren Prince

PrinceD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vice Principal; Raising Standards Leader KS4;Head of St. Augustine House Mr James McAuley McAuleyJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs Jo Callingham

CallinghamJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Director of Sixth Form

Mr Jonathan Joyce

JoyceJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

House Manager - St. Bernadette House Mrs. Jacky Guyatt GuyattJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Teresa House Mr. Chris Embleton EmbletonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Francis House Mrs Vicky Crompton CromptonV@ursuline.kent.sch.uk
House Manager - St. Augustine House Mrs. Lynette Harris HarrisL@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs Julie Smith

SmithJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Attendance Officer

Mrs. Dawn Heather

HeatherD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Exams Officer

Miss. Clare Campbell

CampbellC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk