Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Term Dates

 

TERM 1 2018

Monday 3rd September

INSET Day (school closed to all students)

Tuesday 4th September

INSET Day (school closed to all students)

Wednesday 5th September

First day for Y7 and Sixth Form

Thursday 6th September

First day for Y8, Y9, Y10 and Y11

Saturday 6th October

Open Day (Compulsory day for all students)

Monday 8th October

INSET Day (school closed for all students)

Friday 19th October

Last day of Term

TERM 2 2018

Monday 29th October

First day of Term

Tuesday 18th December

End of Term

TERM 3 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019

First day of Term

Thursday 14th February

End of Term

Friday 15th February

INSET Day (school closed to all students)

TERM 4 2019

 

Monday 25th February

First day of Term

Friday 5th April

End of Term

TERM 5 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April

First day of Term

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May

End of Term

TERM 6 2019

 

Monday 3rd June

First day of Term

Friday 19th July

End of Term