Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Term Dates

TERM 1 2016  
Friday 2nd September First day of Term for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils only
Monday 5th September First day of Term for all remaining Year groups
Saturday 1st October Open Day (compulsory school day)
Monday 3rd October Staff INSET Day (school is closed to students)
Friday 21st October End of term
   
TERM 2 2016  
Monday 31st October First Day of Term
Friday 25th November Staff INSET Day (school is closed to students)
Tuesday 20th December End of Term
   
TERM 3 2017  
Thursday 5th January First day of Term
Friday 10th February End of Term
   
TERM 4 2017  
Monday 20th February First day of Term
Friday 31st March End of Term
   
TERM 5 2017  
Tuesday 18th April First day of Term
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May End of Term
   
TERM 6 2017  
Monday 5th June First day of Term
Wednesday 19th July End of Term