Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Governors

Chair of Governors Contact details:
Mrs Tricia Bennett
c/o Ursuline College
225 Canterbury Road
Westgate on Sea
CT8 8LX
01843 834431

Academy Committee (AC) membership with effect from 10th October 2018. 

* Education Commission, Catholic Diocese of Southwark.

 

Governor details

Category & appointment

Position

 

Email

Mrs Tricia Bennett

Foundation Governor – appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Chair of the Academy Committee

 

BennettT@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Frances Tunney

Foundation Governor – appointed by the Education Commission*

Co Vice-Chair of the Academy Committee

TunneyF@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Keryn Poulter

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

Co Vice-Chair of the Academy Committee

PoulterK@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Rev Canon

David Caine

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

CaineD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Sr Colette Traveller

OSU

 

 

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

TravellerC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Roberta Kulasinghe

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

KulasingheB@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Ms Joanna Cornford

Co-opted Governor -appointed by the Academy Committee

 

CornfordJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Claire Turner

Parent Governor

 

TurnerC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Camilla Crampton

Academy Principal

Ex Officio Governor

Academy Principal

CramptonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Ms Dawn Woodman

 

Staff Governor

 

WoodmanD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Mr Mark Yson

 

Staff Governor

 

YsonM@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Governor details

Category & appointment

Position

Mr John Philpott

Foundation Governor – appointed by the Education Commission*

Chair of the Executive Governing Body

Dr Mark Johnstone

Co-opted Governor appointed by the AEUS EGB.

Vice-Chair of the Executive Governing Body

Mr Brian Murphy

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Frances Tunney

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Keryn Poulter

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Tricia Bennett

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mr John McCann

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Anne McNulty

Co-opted Governor -appointed by the AEUS EGB

 

Mr Jack Devine

Co-opted Governor – appointed by the AEUS EGB

 

Mr Mike Walters

Executive Principal employed by KCSP

Executive Principal

 
 

Downloads