Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Governors

Chair of Governors Contact details:
Mrs Roberta Kulasinghe
c/o Ursuline College
225 Canterbury Road
Westgate on Sea
CT8 8LX
01843 834431

 Ursuline College Governors 2017/2018

NAME

CATEGORY

COMMITTEES

RESPONSIBILITIES

EMAILS

Bobby Kulasinghe

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos and APAC

Chair of Local Governing Board

KulasingheR@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Tricia Bennett (JP)

Parent Governor

Strategy, Ethos and APAC

Vice Chair of Local Governing Board/Chair of APAC

BennettT@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Frances Tunney

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos and APAC

 

TunneyF@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Sr Colette Traveller

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos, Appeals and APAC

Chair of Ethos Committee

TravellerC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Rev Canon David Caine

Foundation Governor

Strategy and Appeals

 

CaineD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Keryn Poulter

Foundation Governor

Ethos, APAC and Appeals

Chair of Appeals Committee

PoulterK@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Tim Woolmer

Foundation Governor

Strategy

Chair of Strategy Committee

WoolmerT@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Alison Blake

Parent Govenor

Strategy

 

 

Claire Turner

Parent Govenor

 

 

 

Nicola Court

Staff Govenor

 

 

CourtN@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Emily Johnson

Staff Govenor

 

 

JohnsonE@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Stephen Adamson

Executive Head Teacher

 

 

AdamsonS@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Downloads