Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Courage . Confidence . Faith . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Governors

Chair of Governors Contact details:
Mrs Tricia Bennett
c/o Ursuline College
225 Canterbury Road
Westgate on Sea
CT8 8LX
01843 834431

Ursuline College Governors 2018-2019

NAME

CATEGORY

COMMITTEES

RESPONSIBILITIES

EMAILS

Tricia Bennett (JP)

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos and APAC

Chair of Local Governing Board/Chair of APAC

BennettT@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Frances Tunney

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos and APAC

Vice Chair of Local Governing Board

TunneyF@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Keryn Poulter

Foundation Governor

Ethos, APAC and Appeals

Vice Chair of Local Governing Board/Chair of Appeals Committee

PoulterK@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Bobby Kulasinghe

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos and APAC

 

KulasingheR@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Sr Colette Traveller

Foundation Governor

Strategy, Ethos, Appeals and APAC

Chair of Ethos Committee

TravellerC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Rev Canon David Caine

Foundation Governor

Strategy and Appeals

 

CaineD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Joanna Cornford

Community Governor

 

 

 

CornfordJ@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Claire Turner

Parent Governor

 

Ethos

 

 

TurnerC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Vacant

Staff Governor

   

 

Vacant

Staff Governor

   

 

Camilla Crampton

Academy Principal

 

 

CramptonC@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Executive Governing Body 2018-2019

Governor details

Category & appointment

Position

Mr John Philpott

Foundation Governor – appointed by the Education Commission*

Chair of the Executive Governing Body

Dr Mark Johnstone

Co-opted Governor appointed by the AEUS EGB.

Vice-Chair of the Executive Governing Body

Mr Brian Murphy

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Frances Tunney

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Keryn Poulter

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Tricia Bennett

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mr John McCann

Foundation Governor appointed by the Education Commission*

 

Mrs Anne McNulty

Co-opted Governor -appointed by the AEUS EGB

 

Mr Jack Devine

Co-opted Governor – appointed by the AEUS EGB

 

Mr Mike Walters

Executive Principal employed by KCSP

Executive Principal

 
 

Downloads