Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431
Faith . Courage . Confidence . Service
Enquiries - School Office 01843 834431

Home Learning

This is the page where you will find all future home learning announcements and information.

Mrs Englefield has released her fifth Home Learning Assembly

Home Learning Assemblies
 

School-Assembly-5.mp3

 

Going forward the school will be using Show My Homework to provide home learning work to students. That can be found here:

 Smhw full logo blue 1ccf67b11ca16b92c7d8162d5a6847ce

 

 

Here is a list of the Exam boards that we use for all of our exams:

Subject

Y9

Y10

English

English Language : Edexcel

English Literature: AQA   

English Language : Edexcel

English Literature: AQA   

Maths

Edexcel

Edexcel

Science Combined

AQA

AQA

Science Triple

AQA

AQA

RE

Eduqas route A

Eduqas route A

History

Eduqas

Eduqas

Geography

AQA

AQA

French

AQA

AQA

German

AQA

AQA

Music

Eduqas

Eduqas

Engineering

OCR

OCR

Hospitality

WJEC

WJEC

IT

Pearson BTEC Level 1/Level 2 Tech Award in Digital Information Technology

Pearson BTEC Level 1/Level 2 Tech Award in Digital Information Technology

Business Studies

Pearson Edexcel Level 1/Level 2 GCSE (9-1) in Business

Pearson Edexcel Level 1/Level 2 GCSE (9-1) in Business

H&SC

OCR

OCR

Dance

Pearson Edexcel Tech Award in Performing Arts

Pearson Edexcel Tech Award in Performing Arts

Sport Studies

 Pearson Edexcel Btec Level 1/2 First Award in Sport

 Pearson Edexcel Btec Level 1/2 First Award in Sport

Media Studies

 

EDUQAS


Below you can find a list of Staff Email Addresses please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions:

Name Primary Email Subject
Mr Anderson Andersonj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Psychology
Miss Barnes barnesg@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Bell bellh@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Design Tech
Mrs Billings billingsz@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Head of Sixth Form & P.E.
Ms Bloomfield bloomfieldj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Mathematics
Mr Bond bondj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Art
Miss Brewer brewerk@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Reception
Mrs Burr burrt@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Callingham callinghamj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk SENCO
Miss Campbell campbellc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Exams
Mrs Cartland cartlandj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Clitheroe clitheroea@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Maths
Mrs Close closeg@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science
Mr Cochrane cochraneb@ursuline.kent.sch.uk PE
Mrs Cole coler@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme
Mrs Coleman colemane@ursuline.kent.sch.uk R.E.
Miss Court courtn@ursuline.kent.sch.uk P.E.
Mrs Davis davisl@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Dewey deweyj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Dhillon DhillonA@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Art
Mrs Dobson dobsonc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Head Of St. Teresa House
Mr Embleton embletonc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk St. Teresa House Manager
Mrs Englefield EnglefieldL@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Academy Principal
Mrs Fagg faggr@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Reception
Mr Fennell fennellm@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Inclusion
Mrs Field fieldp@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Data Manager
Mr Field fieldt@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Mathematics
Mr Fuller ITServices@ursuline.kent.sch.uk IT Services
Mrs Gale galea@ursuline.kent.sch.uk R.E.
Miss Giles gilesf@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Groeger groegerg@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Guyatt guyattj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk St. Bernadette House Manager
Mr Hales halesn@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science
Mrs Hall hallj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Public Services
Mrs Harnett harnetta@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Geography
Mrs Harris harrisl@ursuline.kent.sch.uk St. Augustine House Manager
Mrs Heather HeatherD@Ursuline.kent.sch.uk Attendance
Mrs Hill finance@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Finance
Mr Horn hornv@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Geography
Miss Johnson johnsone@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Senior Vice Principal
Mr Joyce joycej@ursuline.kent.sch.uk History
Miss Keeler keelerr@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme
Mr Kelly kellya@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme
Ms Lancefield lancefieldD@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Head of St. Bernadette House
Mrs Lawless lawlessv@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Reprographics
Mr Makwana makwanaj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Chemistry
Mr Mansfield mansfielde@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science Technician
Mr McAuley mcauleyj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Head Of St. Augustine House
Mr Millbank millbankc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Design&Tech.
Mrs Mitchison mitchinsonm@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Art technician
Miss Mobin mobina@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Morris morrisc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk H & S C
Mrs Murphy murphyl@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Hospitality and Catering
Mrs Musgrove musgrovej@ursuline.kent.sch.uk SEN Admin
Mr Nesbitt HR@ursuline.kent.sch.uk HR
Mrs Niblett niblettj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Business S
Mrs O'Dwyer odwyerh@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme
Miss Osborne osbornef@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Cover
Mr Perkins perkinsc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Cover
Mr Povey poveym@ursuline.kent.sch.uk PE
Mr Prince princed@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Head of St. Francis House
Mrs Rotter rottere@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Music
Mrs Rowe rowee@ursuline.kent.sch.uk R.E.
Miss Rye ryem@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mr Scoins scoinsd@ursuline.kent.sch.uk History
Mrs Sexton sextont@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Mathematics
Ms Smith headpa@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Head's PA
Miss Snare snareh@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Dance
Mrs Stannard stannarde@ursuline.kent.sch.uk ICT & Business
Mr Stansfeld stansfeldn@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Mathematics
Mr Startup startupl@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Geography
Ms Steel steeld@ursuline.kent.sch.uk English
Mrs Stone stonem@ursuline.knet.sch.uk Insieme
Mr Tilley tilleym@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme
Mrs Tobin tobinm@ursuline.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mr Walters waltersm@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Executive Principal
Mr Welch welchj@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Mathematics
Miss West westg@ursuline.kent.sch.uk St. Francis House Manager
Ms Williams williamsc@ursuline.kent.sch.uk MFL
Mrs Williams williamsr@ursuline.kent.sch.uk History
Mrs Winsbury winsburyt@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Science
Ms Woodman woodmand@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme
Mrs Yeoman yeomans@ursuline.kent.sch.uk Insieme

Downloads